PDA

View Full Version : Help is Needed I need help from a japanese



asukaeva
04-23-2005, 01:47 AM
I am asukaeva.

This is a real situation. It is NOT a joke.

I think when i surf for the net, i accidentaly when into a japanese porn site and even sign up for it and they require me to pay now. I do not even understand a single thing written on the page. I really hope a japanese here could help me translate the stuff.

attached is the html file of the page that i do not know how to read. please change extension to html to read.

If unfortunately the site is asking me to pay, can any japanese please help me settle the payment first. I would pay him through pay pal or something later.

I really need help.

I know i am in deep shit.

Please help me

Asukaeva

TMS
04-23-2005, 06:43 AM
I think you don't need to pay. It is imaginary request.
http://www.yumenara.com/kaku/data_html/110567776978.html

EDIT:You had better delete your attached files.

TMS
04-23-2005, 07:22 AM
Sorry. I can't speak English well.

>Excuse me but what is a imaginary request? Am i really safe?

Yes, you are safe. 架空請求(Imaginary claim?) is a kind of fraud.

TMS
04-23-2005, 07:57 AM
Yes, I am Japanese. (日本人です。)
I forgot to say one. If emails come from "Meity Star", please ignore the email. Though there cannot be such a thing.

asukaeva
04-23-2005, 08:09 AM
Excuse me but what is a imaginary request? Am i really safe?

asukaeva
04-23-2005, 08:32 AM
Thanks a lot for helping me. I owe u one. Feel free to request for something that i can do within my limits.

Btw, are u a japanese?

If u dont feel comfortable, u can dont reply.

Thanks once again!!!!(added rep pts for u)

asukaeva
04-23-2005, 09:04 AM
thanks a lot again. really hope that i could be friends with u.

TMS
04-23-2005, 09:38 AM
I hear it and feel glad. Thanx !!

asukaeva
04-23-2005, 06:35 PM
sorry but i would like to ask is the imaginery claim in the website reported by others confirmed to be a fraud?

or is it just a forum or site for ppl to post to enquire whether they are cheated?

TMS
04-24-2005, 07:29 AM
This website? - http://www.yumenara.com/kaku/list_html/
This database was offered by Ministry of Justice and a user. So there is little wrong information. But you don't have to worry because "Meity Star" is fraud dealer clearly.

PS. Sorry. "架空請求" is "Fictitious claim swindle" in English.

asukaeva
04-24-2005, 03:35 PM
Thanks for your clarification. I really thank you for helping me.