PDA

View Full Version : Practical Studies/Internships in Japan

a321d
02-18-2009, 11:17 AM
Hey folks,

After a few days of searching for help in my own school, I've not really gotten any further.. But here's the score:

I'm currently in my second year of College/University and am looking for a place to finish up the last part of my third (final) year in Japan, with a Practical Study/Internship in IT, Application Developer.

What I need is help from someone in or from Japan that can help me get into contact with a company/firm over there, where I can do this.

Any help what so ever is welcome, cause I'm currently at a dead end.

Thanks in advance,

Ozzy~:kakashi:

Satelight
02-18-2009, 11:20 AM
ozzy is to infiltrate into the JPN territory

4'em original lolis...

all as planned i see...

Juas
02-18-2009, 11:33 AM
Well, it's really strange that being related to your studies, you haven't found anything in your University. And about you finding info about finishing your career, well, obviously it depends on the Universities that offers the same studies and if they are compatible with the ones you are currently studying. (For example my career is not the same in Spain and the rest of Europe). You should look in some Universities from Japan. Start with the most important ones.

But of course, the main purpose of your trip is not only finishing your studies... well, you know...

a321d
02-18-2009, 12:40 PM
Well, it's really strange that being related to your studies, you haven't found anything in your University. And about you finding info about finishing your career, well, obviously it depends on the Universities that offers the same studies and if they are compatible with the ones you are currently studying. (For example my career is not the same in Spain and the rest of Europe). You should look in some Universities from Japan. Start with the most important ones.

But of course, the main purpose of your trip is not only finishing your studies... well, you know...