Announcement

Collapse

Please use the Hentai ID thread for all hentai ID requests. Click me for link!

The Identification Thread is Here:

http://www.hongfire.com/forum/showthread.php/447081
See more
See less

Project: Iae control, 18+

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Project: Iae control, 18+

Project Description:
    Robozou is a flash hentai game by Sex Gakuen, where you take the role of a boy, Jinguuji Hayato, and control various girls using your friend, a robot called Robozou. You have to train the girls you already have under your control to get other girls.

This project aims to make a new game, based upon the concept of Robozou.

I have basic knowledge about flash, so I should be able to make the code as long as I find a tutorial that explain what to do. But since finding a tutorial that covers what I need is hard, so I'm seeking people who can help me or be my mentor.
    I'm also in need of someone to help me with the graphic, since my drawings will ruin the game.

Yes, I know that there is another group that is trying something simular. But they are modding the orginal game, while this project starts from scatch and only keeps the concept.

Edit: releases!

demo v1.0 is now up.
    demo v1.01 is now up.
    demo v1.02 is now up.
    demo v1.03 is now up.
    demo v1.1 is now up.
    demo v1.11 is now up.
    Attached Files
    Last edited by Shadowaa; 08-16-2010, 02:49 AM.

I'd be up for helping with the graphics.
    All work and no play…

Comment

Originally posted by connerc View Post
      I'd be up for helping with the graphics.
      LOL It would be fun, if you made the CGs for both "Robozou reloaded" and its clone! Great work, BTW.
      Since nobody showed up, I was making some experiments, but Shadowaa found them too much CG and not enough drawn art, so I'll be happy to be relieved from this burden by someone that knows what he's doing.
      I could help with story-dialogues (an easy task, I know...)