[Mod Discussion Thread](Illusion) Real Girlfriend

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [Mod Discussion Thread](Illusion) Real Girlfriend

You can discuses about the mods and if they have a problems ! Any request such as "Where can i get the game" or "how to use the mod, when it has a readme file" will be deleted on sight.

==[ Useful Links ]=======================
    Last edited by Inquisitor; 01-10-2012, 09:41 AM. Reason: Add texturing/3D modeling links

I am sorry if this is a wrong thread to post this,
    I am trying to modify the body meshes in Real Girlfriend, using "SB3Utility v 0.6 pre21 Real Girl Trial", exporting mqo is working fine, but when I try to import mqo back I get SB3Utility error:
    "Destination array is not long enough to copy all the items in the collection. Check array index and length."
    I am new to SB3Utility and moding, am I doing something wrong, or the SB3Utility does not support Real Girlfriend at the moment?
    Thanks a lot!!

Comment

Originally posted by fotoshopper View Post
      ...am I doing something wrong, or the SB3Utility does not support Real Girlfriend at the moment?
      Thanks a lot!!
      Looks like it doesn't support Real Girlfriend retail format.
      (You can use PPExtractor as temporary solution)
      Last edited by profundis; 02-20-2010, 01:11 PM.

[ School Mate 2: Uncensor | Clothes ] [ @HomeMate: Uncensor & Clothes ] [ Yuusha: Uncensor ]
      [ AG3+: ExpandingPussy Uncensor ] [ Itazura/Ichazura: Uncensor & more ] [ Tech48: Uncensor ]

Comment

I am trying to extract the subtitle text from the game. I have been able to extract the .pp files. any Idea how to edit the in game text?

Thanks in advance!

Comment

This probably already known to SSP .. but his overlay subtitle is incompatible when run with NTLEA (which most of us required to use)

Comment

Quick question: Anyone managed to extract/modify character models (body)?
            I have no luck with this so far...