This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Show off your videos here.

This forum is similar to the creative corner but focus on video editing and video making.

If you made some videos or edited some video please post it here for everyone to see and comment. (Upload to youtube.com then insert the video in your post)

Show us how creative you are.
    What screen resolution are you using in 2016?
    http://www.hongfire.com/forum/forum/...-using-in-2016

Originally posted by HongFire View Post
    If you made some videos or edited some video please post it here for everyone to see and comment. (Upload to youtube.com then insert the video in your post)
    i've got question here to you , if i got many different videos what arent about same thing should i post them all to one post or make different post about them?

Comment

ah well here's my best 2 videos i made myself

i'm a noob in video making
      Rule #6: Observe Signature & Avatar Guidelines.

Signatures, avatars and personal photos are to be appropriate content for all ages and within our specified limits. Signature limits: 700 pixels in width, 150 pixels in height and 100kb max in combined images overall and/or a maximum 5 lines of text with a font size of 1 is allowed. Invalid signatures can and most likely will be removed without warning.

Comment

I think some miss the point of what this section is for. It's to show your creative side of manipulating videos. So far everyone has been posting videos of gameplay walkthroughs—which has little to nothing do with video editing. In my opinion, these are best posted in the game section since they deal with gameplay aspects—how to progress inagme, how to improve gameplay, cheats, etc—not how the video was done.

Of course that doesn't mean you couldn't post ingame footage—like the example below:

This video clearly shows the creative side of video editing.

Or something like this, but I think I'm asking for too much.