Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

"If you want something translated into Japanese, or vice-versa." Request Thread II

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• "If you want something translated into Japanese, or vice-versa." Request Thread II

Continuation of the popular 'translate Japanese to English or English to Japanese' thread. If you want something translated by one of our helpful bilingual members, please post it here. And don't forget to be polite when asking somebody to do you a favor.

Keep it friendly and do not abuse the privilege. And post all requests here. Stand alone translation request threads will be deleted on sight.

Basic online translation tool here: (It flaws can much have.)

http://babelfish.yahoo.com/

Original thread here:

http://www.hongfire.com/forum/showth...re-quot-Thread

ja ne

Sorry, posted this in the wrong section earlier- copy pasta from previous thread:

(I'm a total noob and still learning so bear with me)

Look at the top left box, I get that the guy is laughing but I'm confused as to what the 2nd, 4th, and 6th letters are... I know that the first is 'a' and the 3rd is 'ha'... Isn't the second 'tsu'? Either I'm wrong (likely) or he has the weirdest laugh ever :U (not likely). I'm asking 'cause I've encountered this a few times and was just wondering...

Thanks <3

Edit: Also could anyone give me the general gist of what's going on in this page?
    Also also, manga is Daisan no Teikoku by Motohashi Keiko in case you wanted to know~
    Attached Files
    "Aye, do despise me, I'm the prouder for it; I like to be despised."
    - Isaac Bickerstaff

Comment

Originally posted by Doctor Faustus View Post
      Sorry, posted this in the wrong section earlier- copy pasta from previous thread:

(I'm a total noob and still learning so bear with me)