• Recent Activity

Requiem3

Non-Hentai Manga With Fan Service/Nudity

Thread Starter: Requiem3

Non-Hentai Manga With Fan Service/Nudity with preferably good art. Anyone have an recommendations? I just finished reading all the Gantz chapters I could find(265 I think), and I love the art and women in it. I also liked Berserk for similar reasons, although it had less nudity, but nonetheless, I...

Last Post By: Khmaraches Today, 03:19 AM Go to last post
    Khmaraches

Another thing comes

Thread Starter: Khmaraches

Hi, I'm Khmaraches, from Moscow, Russia. I'm actually 26, and I'm a game designer, actually working on settling a small indie studio between France (I've finished my studies in Paris) and Minsk, Belarus. Obviously I like video games: in japanese prod mostly tacticals RPGS like Valkyrie...

Last Post By: Khmaraches Today, 03:05 AM Go to last post
    RyviusRan

Is HF dying?

Thread Starter: RyviusRan

This place seems to have died off since I last frequented it. Did this place go offline for a long period of time? I remember it being busy 5 or more years back. From 2004-2009 this place seemed fairly popular.

Last Post By: cd7 Today, 02:34 AM Go to last post
    Tiexandrea

The "Please Recommend Me An Anime" Thread

Thread Starter: Tiexandrea

Youkuso.. :D POST HERE IF YOU WANT TO ASK THE GENERAL HONGFIRE COMMUNITY FOR ANY ANIME RECOMMENDATION OR ADVICE... <<< === === === === === === === === === === === === === === === === === >>> To make the recommendations more suitable to your tastes, it would be very advisable to include...

Last Post By: Pyottl Today, 01:36 AM Go to last post
    Haika

anyone playing archeage?

Thread Starter: Haika

Hi, just wondering if any of you are playing archeage online? It's a pretty fun game, and im wondering if i can add anyone to my friendlist from here. I'm playing on europe- kyprosa The name is: Haikadraigne i played the beta before and i really liked the fact you could own a boat or...