Remove Advertisement
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Best Hentai Game 2013?

1. Best Hentai Game 2013?

Remove Advertisement
    I was hoping to get some help from the community, I'm new at all this stuff but well have interest in it. I am trying to find a game where I can fully customize characters (maybe has a mod for thicker hips/thighs ), can anyone help me find such a game?

2. # ADS
    Advertisement Circuit advertisement

3. Try this games:
    Artificial Girl 3, Artificial Academy, 3D Custom Girl, Houkago Custom Time and last but not least Custom AI-Droid.

greetings
    Nanao

~ Type-Moon & Touhou ~
    Sorry for my english... it's absolutly not the best!

Blog Entries
    IMO a bad question to ask when even 1/3 of the year hasn't passed.

Since I have tastes in HRPG/SLG more than in 3D games, I'm rooting for Madou Koukaku (releases 26th this month). It even has customization of your "battle dolls" to an extent though not as much as the above mentioned... Anyway are you strictly looking for customization-heavy games only or just asking people for what "the best eroge of 2013" is?
    Last edited by sailabc1; 04-21-2013 at 02:05 AM.
    IT'S HEEEEEEEEEEEEREEEEE!!! TIME TO CONQUER THE WORLD WITH MY PEENUS AGAIN! GAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
    If you like the Rance series and the company that made it, join the AliceSoft Fan Club!

5. Well I apologize , since it is my fault for not specifying what I meant in the question. I'd just meant that what was the best game in people's opinions, that has come out to date. I'm just someone who loves customization, so yes i'd say anything that is customization heavy. Btw Nanao, thank you very much for the recommendations. I did try out AI Droid, just sitting here trying to get it to work, and see how it is haha.

Blog Entries
    Among 2D, you can try most Custom Reido series games by KISS then. None are 2013 games though.
    IT'S HEEEEEEEEEEEEREEEEE!!! TIME TO CONQUER THE WORLD WITH MY PEENUS AGAIN! GAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!